top of page

More Works


These are some of my other works.Reading is all about escapism for me, and fantasy is great for escaping. I live real life every day, so I generally don't want to read about it in my spare time when I could be reading about epic quests in amazing fantasy worlds.Plus I think the different worlds/magic systems/characters/races/etc. that different authors come up with are fascinating.

I think fantasy and science fiction have a scope for engaging with questions of identity, morality, and what it means to be human that other genres lack. I think fantasy and science fiction have a capacity for genuine Romanticism that other genres lack.I enjoy fantasy because it is so varied.If I were to be very honest with myself, it is probably because I grew up feeling like I was different and fantasy was always a place that validated those feelings.As a child I was always drawn to the supernatural or the unusual,I like fantasy where there's mystery, historical elements or something dark. Fantasy has the unique ability to explore issues by making the abstract concrete.


Hello, the name's Nicole 

Just another Artist, Welcome to my page, I hope you like and enjoy my works.~

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
Never Miss a Post!
bottom of page